Envirotrol Pest Management Multi-Family Housing Specialists Since 1978
   
About ENVIROTROL Pest Management Systems
Envirotrol Pest Management Systems recognizes that apartment communities are unique because of the structural challenges of buildings with common walls, plumbing and wiring. We also understand the budgetary restraints within the apartment industry. Envirotrol is up to the challenge.

Envirotrol Pest Management Systems, Inc. is one of the largest pest control companies in the Dallas and Fort Worth area, servicing hundreds of thousands of apartment homes each year.

Envirotrol Pest Management Systems, Inc. is licensed by the State of Texas to perform Structural Pest Control. The Company is a member of the Dallas and Tarrant County Apartment Associations as well as the Texas and National Pest Control Associations.
 

Meet Our Staff

Envirotrol's Service Team:
Oscar Ortiz
Director of Operations
Phone 972-263-2333 ext. 213
Mobile: 972-835-8059
oscaro@envirotroldfw.com
Brandon Glover- Dallas County
Assistant Director of Operations
Phone 972-263-2333
Mobile: 817-673-2795
brandong@envirotroldfw.com
   
Blake Jacobs - Tarrant County
Assistant Director of Operations
Phone: 972-263-2333 ext. 212
Mobile: 972-835-5281
blakej@envirotroldfw.com
Juan Aguilar
Service Coordinator
Phone 972-263-2333 ext. 210
dispatch@envirotroldfw.com
   
Envirotrol's Sales Team:
Scott Cook
Director of Sales
Phone 972-263-2333 ext. 203
scottc@envirotroldfw.com
Randall Widener
Outside Sales Manager
Phone 972-263-2333 
Mobile: 972-822-0514
randallw@envirotroldfw.com
   
Kelley Mashburn
Bed Bug Sales
Phone: 972-263-2333 ext. 211
bedbugs@envirotroldfw.com
 
 
Envirotrol's Leadership:
Craig Polenz
President
Phone: 972-263-2333
craigp@envirotroldfw.com
Heather Richey
Vice President
Phone 972-263-2333
heatherr@envirotroldfw.com
   
Brad Polenz
Vice President
Phone 972-263-2333
bradp@envirotroldfw.com
 
   
   
Corporate Office
806 North Beltline Road
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Dallas 972-262-4030
Metro 972-263-2333
Fax 972-263-2466
www.envirotroldfw.com
   

Call Today!

Dallas - Fort Worth 972-263-2333